What's on @ Stringybark


Upcoming Events

Sunday 6th March

Long Weekend BBQ

Friday 18th March

All you can eat Pasta Night

Friday 15th April

Stringybarks Asian Night

Sunday 27th April

Traditional Easter Lunch and Dinner

Sunday 24th April

Reds, Whites and Blues

Sunday 8th May

Mothers Day 

Friday 13th May

Scary Marys Night

Holiday Opening Hours:

Labour Day 7th March 11am - 4pm Lunch Only

Sunday 17th March Saint Patrick's Day

Easter Friday 26th April CLOSED
Easter Saturday 27th April Open 11am Lunch and Dinner
Easter Sunday 28th April Open 9am Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
Easter Monday 29th April Open 11am - 4pm Lunch Only

Mothers Day Sunday 8th May Open 9am Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

 


WA Bushfire Fundraiser @ Stringybark

We successfully raised $12469.00 on the day.

Thank you to everyone that came along and supported the cause and thank you to all of the sponsors and those who donated their time, effort and money.

https://www.facebook.com/Www.stringbarkwinery.com.au/timeline


New seasonal A LA CARTE menu

A La Carte Menu Dessert Menu Beers, Soft Drinks & Juices Menu Stringybark Wine & Liqueur List


Open for full English Breakfast Sundays 9am - 11am $27.50


Entertainment Sunday afternoons from 3.30pm. Happy Hour from 4pm 530pm


Happy Hour Fridays from 5pm 630pm


©2016 Stringybark Winery, Restaurant & Function Centre.
Design By Jive Media Solutions
 
Home About Stringybark The Wines of Stringybark The Restaurant Functions & Events Contact Us Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge